Make a Donation to the Minnewaska Fairways Fore All. All donations are tax deductible and all proceeds go to fund programming. 

2020 Fairway Club Members:

Jim Babel

Justin & Kelsey Buysse

Ash DeBoer

Jon Fogg & Kathy Stoeckel

Norm & Joyce Hagberg

Greg & Beth Lefor

Phil & Sue Long

Paul & Anna Martinson

Scott & Julie McDonald

J Nelson

Mike & Tammy Porwoll

Pat & Nancy Roering

John & Marie Stellner

Mitch Worms